New here? Sign Up Have an account?

want to go for a ride??

Happy go lucky and love to enjoy life...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own3 Harleys.. an ultra classic touring...a low milage 89 heritage softail and a very fast chopper I built from scratch
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I always wear my vest ,jacket and gloves but chaps only when on a trip
Name your favorite place or road to rideOkanagan back roads

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Pug/Shitzu cross

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Simulation, Other
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, PlayStation
What are your top 3 favorite games?Grid 2 .. Grid Autosport ... Gran Turismo Sport and other racing simulation ones
How often do you play video games?Few times a week

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMr.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artiststoo many
Idea of funriding and being with friends or jamming on my harmonica with musician friends
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeI like to be out n about with friends and spend alone time at home with my partner... my goal now is to find the right partner to spend time with doing the things we both enjoy...

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a perfect honest and open partner to spend quality time with doing the things we both enjoy and taking in the great things this life has to offer...
On the first datewhatever out hearts desire... simple get to meet over coffee or something and then maybe a ride in the fresh air...

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing