New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Male (66) looking for Female Naugatuck, Connecticut, United States

63 yrs young and single. Still working but close to the permanent vacation. Like working on the house and vehicles in my spare time, somewhat a hobby. Down to earth, level headed, no drama, and do not judge.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideNorthwest Hills of CT

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOperations Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Nature, Science, Technical
Idea of funSpending a few days at my cabin in VT, Country Fairs, Beach, Riding, Yard Work
HobbiesReading, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire comfortably with a wife.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, openness, no drama
On the first dateA quite place for dinner and chat.