New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's start riding

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI ride a custom road king ....also have a dirt bike ....
I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I wear leathers sometime ...depends on where we are riding to .....long distance or just out and about local...also depends on weather conditions
Name your favorite place or road to rideI really enjoy the 80 klms an hr country roads ...and scenic cruises

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFresh air inspector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNo favorites
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesNo favorites
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsClassic rock- Johnny winter ... Kansas ...Yes ...Beatles ....Deep purple...Billy talent....led Zeppelin....rolling Stones...Uriah heep
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing for a ride...stop for lunch /dinner...
HobbiesSports, Motorcycles

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy me retirement yrs ...sharing my life with someone...keeping busy enjoying all life has to offer

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA happy disposition
On the first dateBefore a first date would happen I would decide if I felt that the two of us would enjoy each others company .This decision would be the result from some chatting for a bit ...I don't like to waist my time or hers if I think we are not somewhat compatible...

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamBlue Jays...Oilers...Tiger cats...Redskins ..Icedo
Favorite college teamPurdue University