New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, anyone ready for a ride.

Male (47) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Very out going and love to do thinks at spare moment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferCruisers

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleconcrete

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesFunny one's
Music typesCountry, Metal, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsEverything
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksSports, music
Idea of funBeing with someone out on the beach, and having a rum and coke.
HobbiesHunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing around the world.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOne day at a time.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnerJust cool person.
On the first dateGo in the sunset and have a cold one.