New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long life partener!!

Female (56) looking for Female Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

I am mother of 3 boys and 2 granddaughters.
I enjoy walking , riding, A bit shy at first Not working at the moment ..
Im looking for a soul mate , who will not lye or cheat,
Who will be a loving and careing companion for life.. If u would like to contact me by e mail @ You must be interested to send e mail ...
for more info. pl e mail me at
Also i am a smoker and social drinker NO drugs a must!! I am French speaking and read , and English!!
I live a lone, i am 51 yrs young , like to have fun!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleCar Wash Attendent for 30 yrs

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsTwo and half men, under the dome, CSI,
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesConaire, Curt Douglas, more to follow in our conversation
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsAllen Jackson, Johnny Cash, George Jones, Conway Twitty, Lorretta Lynn, Tammy Wynette, Aarron Tippin, kidd Rock, Luke Bryan, ACDC, ZZ Top,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhanging out with good friends and spending time with my partener, Like going to bars occasionally ,
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryRide a motor cycle with my partener

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto meet a man who will treat me right and respect me for who i am and wont cheat or lye to me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty , gentle, loving, caring person
On the first datego for dinner or a coffee in public eye or meet in a bar ... bring me a rose!!