New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for a friend from Heart

Male (57) looking for Female Santa barbara, California, United States

I'm an easy going person with a great personality. I am single and looking forward to having a relationship. I love fun and making others happy too. I love traveling,meeting new people,reading,movies and music. I am a romantic guy, patient; caring with a great sense of humor. I believe in honesty, communication and understanding. I love sports, running and working out. Charity and helping out is something I love to do

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHaley Davidson
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBuilding Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Home & Garden, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Idea of funGoing out for a walk or for a hike
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeWorshiping the Lord

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnermy ideal match would be a very caring,honest,God fearing,kind and devoted christian,someone willing to be there for me at good and bad times, someone who would love me for me and come and take away all my pain and sorrow,someone who is tolerant,cheerful and a humanitarian,someone who is willing to try new things and is also adventorous
On the first dateSitting back at home for a Candle Light Dinner