New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Athletic, Semi-retired,Touring guy ...looking for partner.

Male (61) looking for Female Guelph, Ontario, Canada

I'm tall, athletic build, attractive & successful. I'm looking for an attractive, fit, mentally confident & financially independent lady who also loves to ride.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesTouring
RidesOut of town
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideEscarpment roads between Guelph and Milton

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dining, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, fit, mentally happy, financially independent , very good sense of humor.
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian
Body typeAthletic / toned, Fit, Slender, Slim