New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ryder looking for companion

Male (57) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Like the outdoors and outdoor activities

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro

Dog(s)

Dog breedLab cross
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Rod and reel fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingHanging out with friends
Into fishingMy whole life

Cycling Lifestyle

Type of cyclingRoad cycling, Mountain biking, Gravel cycling, Trail/Bike path riding, Casual cycling
Competes in races/eventsNo, Not into Races/Events
Riding frequency2 to 4 times a week
Average riding distanceLess than 5 miles
Cycles with partner/groupYes

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreHarmonica blues
Plays instrumentGuitar, Harmonica, Other
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Metallica
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Dates only metalheads:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitlePresident & General Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Science, Technical
Idea of funExperiencing new things for myself
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Curling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting