New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, looking for my teddy bear....

Female (49) looking for Male Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Single mom to one 16 year old.
Live in Barrie.
But of a nerd girl, bit of spunk thrown in, love to sit by the water
Independent, Shy/reserved until I feel comfortable, love to be outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedDo not own
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Off road / MX
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsWild Bear rescue
Highway through hell
NCIS
Big Bang Theory
True Stories
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesDay after tomorrow
Natural Disasters
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsNazareth
Metallica
Five Finer Death Punch
Guns and Roses
Enya
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAxe throwing
Archery

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, BBW/BHM, Bodybuilder, Heavyset, Muscular, Stocky, Thick