New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to ride , great for the soul

Female (58) looking for Male Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

Happy , curvy , no drama .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsToo many to name , history , comedies ....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsThe. Hip , Stones , Black Sabbeth , Zep. Neil Young. ......
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksNot reading any right niw
Idea of funRiding my bike . Dinning out . Watching a great band , boating
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding from coast to coast

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStay healthy and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHappy , not moody , kind , funny
On the first dateHave a meal and some drinks , go riding have diiner on the road where our bikes take us

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamTeam Canada
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga