New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beckie

Female (29) looking for Male London, Ontario, Canada

I'm an outgoing laid back 29(almost30) yrs old wanna see what is out there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone but would love a Harley
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to ride401 highway

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleOdsp

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCopps ,90 day fieonce
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlot of them
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funGoing dinner and movie or staykng in watch movie
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRiding on back of
Harley ,go to Toronto to can tower

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo become something like teacher or cousilor so ppl have help that could've helped me like teacher or cousilor ,,I want to he

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood personality calm someone that Cres what I think as much as I care what they tij
On the first dateDinner and a movie then a walk on a beach or something