New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's all about the ride

Male (49) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Im just me lookin for zero drama and long term. If you're my girl I'll track yo to ride if you don't already know and share one of my Harley's for you to ride. Or ride behind me. I love to grill for my girl too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own all Harley's but I've had others and I'm not prejudice if you love it ride it.
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I wear my leathers often.
Name your favorite place or road to rideTail of the dragon so far. I wanna talk someone with me next time.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii
My favourite games areResident evil 4, the hobbit, Mario kart.
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOverhaul mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar trek, cops, forensic files, and yes SpongeBob.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Patriot, Braveheart, I have alot lol.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsIron Maiden, Seven dust, Brooks and Dunn, Keith Urban. Just a few.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funTo get the bikes out head where ever, find a hotel with a hot tub or hit the lake.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIm open to suggestions lol.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be more than I am. To see the world and find the one that matches my goals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Don't be who you rent just to please. I can't find you if you do.
On the first dateI love carriage rides in the plaza, great dinner, drinks by the fire. Bike road trips.