New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a Single woman who lives in rural Saskatchewan. I am seeking the opportunity to meet a man with a Harley to go on long rides and enjoy spontaneity

Female (55) looking for Male Kyle, Saskatchewan, Canada

I’ve been on the back of Her lease since I was a child. I have been single for eight years, don’t miss him but I sure miss the Harley in the wind in my face. I am A bit of I rebel , A little bit of a redneck, and a little bit country girl. Looking for a man who is self-confident, preferably a goatee long hair Or preferably tall. I’m not a striker so players need not apply. I am old school and trust and honour are a priority

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRestaurant and bar manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsLaw and order SVU
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesThe scent of a women
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsPink Floyd
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to count
Idea of funSitting around a fire with friends, going for a nice long ride stopping in at new places and meeting friends. Swimming boating and my dog is always part of it
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeJust to be happy and find peace and love