New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Riding Partner

Looking for a riding partner I ride a spyder RTS . What I am looking for in a riding partner is respect, common curiosity, and integrity. Stay with in the perimeters of speed limit 5 or 10 over is my comfort zone. The destination does not matter it is the journey to get there. One can not enjoy the ride or the scenery what would be the point of the ride. Friends to start I would like to know about the person I ride with so a meet and greet will be done not a date if we both feel comfortable from the introduction then we ride. Safety first for both of us.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2014 Can Am Spyder RTS
I rideWhenever I can
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideUpper Cascade

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Science fiction
Idea of funFun to me is baking and give it away to others who wouldn't expect it. My biggest one was making 4 banana breads and giving it to the fireman who come into my store. Every shift received one loaf each. I was then searched out by one 6 foot fireman who thanked me. Boy did I feel like a little kid next to him.
Dancing doing chores sure makes things more fun doing it.
Working in the garden love to play in the dirt.
HobbiesLearning, Dancing, Gardening, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryRock climbing
Kayaking
Canning and making homemade jam

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be no matter what comes up. Staying positive and move forward we only have one life be adventurous and willing to try new things.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAuthenticity, non-judgmental, trust,respect, honesty, open communication, one who is willing to take the time to get to know there partner....so much more but that all comes in time.
On the first dateThat will be decided after the meet and greet. As for the first date we can both discuss what we would like to do.