New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who wants to ride with me?

I'm a easygoing guy who's easy to please. I try to always remain positive and in a good mood. I like to go out and have a romantic dinner or just cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie. As long as I'm spending quality time with my significant other I'm a happy guy. I always try to do something special for her every day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 2006 Heritage Softail Classic in Pearl White.
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny where in B.C.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bandit
What breed is your dog?Pom
How old is your dog?2.5 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyA stuffy rabit
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleIT Administrater

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, Ancient Aliens
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, History, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksTech books
Idea of funRiding my Harley!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryrace car driver

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that treats me good and appreciates me and I will do the same back.
On the first dateDinner and a Movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Hockey, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamBlue Jays, Vancouver Canuks
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting