New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wicked

I’m a very out going person who loves to travel,ride,outdoor activities,camping or lay low & watch good movie with a glass of wine.love to do different things, I’m an active person& in good health.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDont
I preferCruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWork in camp in the oil sands,alta

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI,detective shows,The Voice,don’t watch a lot of tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsTom Petty,Beatles,love all kinds of music
Reading selectionHealth, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funLove to walk or hike,explore,camping,love the outdoors,love to go for a motorcycles rides,don’t own a bike,but love to be a passenger,love seeing a good movie,cuddle with someone& lay low. Love to travel. I’m not a hard person to please.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles