New here? Sign Up Have an account?

easy going like bikers do not have one would like to meet a nice man

Female (50) looking for Male Smiths Falls, Ontario, Canada

hi my name is judy I,m 62 leave in SmithsFalls ont.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsdont no
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesno
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsno
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksno
Idea of funwith family and friends BBQ swiming riding walking
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydont no to old