New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Safeman

Male (52) looking for Female Camrose, Alberta, Canada

Work hard play hard

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsOzzy G&R
Reading selectionNews, Instructional, Science, Technical
Idea of funHitting the open road
HobbiesCamping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Goal in lifeRetire comfortably and take my time touring North America on two wheels.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Character
On the first dateGo for a coffee and talk or meet at a pub for a drink.