New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Turtlebaby

Loving, caring, funny, easy going more relaxed type person. Love to be outside doing yard work and gardening. Have a few different projects on the go in the house and a to do list a mile long. To be expected still have 2 kids at home and I have grandchildren from my older one's and I love them all to death, they have been my world. I'm new to this on line meeting people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike, but love Harley's
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Only have plan clothes, do have my leather jacket. Lol
Name your favorite place or road to rideI'd love to find my favorite place and road to travel for sur

My Dancing Preferences

Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Idea of funMy idea of fun is to be friends laughing talking, maybe at a bbq, a bar, camping
hopefully on a bike lol. Or just hanging out with A friend watching a movie and just cuddling. But there are so many fun things out there to do.

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to live my life, love my family, find my soul mate and love them to death and be loved equally and die with a smile on my face.