New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my soul mate: Are you him?

Female (57) looking for Male Vermilion Bay, Ontario, Canada

A lady but also a tomboy. 57 years old. A writer, a photographer, a crafter, gardener, loves to hunt, fish, kayak, boating as long as the water is calm, quadding, snow machining, going exploring down back roads to see wildlife, bird watcher, changing sea

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWriter photographer, gardener, crafter, etc.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsC.S.I. - all the series; Criminal Minds;Sons;Outlander; HGTV. FYI channel; Food network; music channel - gallaxy. reruns, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOfficer & a Gentleman; Pretty Woman; Fast & Curious ssries; Did Hard series; Lord of the Rings series; Highlander series; Mrs. Doutfire; Good Morning Vietnam; movies with John Wayne, Can Diesel, Clint Eastwood, Jennifer Lopez,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsRita Charelli , Big Sugar, John McDermott, Jennifer Lopez, Mark Anthony, Andrea Bocelli, Harry McCormic Jr., Mary Chapin Carpenter, Tracy Lawrence, Toby Keith, Tanya Tucker, Reba, Dolly Parton, John Berry, Luther Vandross, Michael Buble, Whitney,
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to count.
Idea of funGoing for a motorcycle ride, quadding, fishing, ice fishing, boating, canoeing, kayaking, snow maching, swimming, going for a walk as long as we stop for big at times, watching tv or a movies with your partner, or friends, going out with friends, theatre, musicals, concerts, antique car, truck or motorcycle shows,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting my licences for motorcycle, a car or truck or pilot lience, learning new things,

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTreat people how I would love to be treated, with respect, caring, empathy, friendship, etc. Getting my photos sold, my books & poetry published, travel to see new places like New Orleans, Scotland, Ireland, England, Nova Scotia, etc.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to love me for me, someone to make me laugh, caring, friendship, someone to do things with, helpmate, soulmate, non abusive either physical or mentally, to cuddle with, hold hands with, is romantic, companionship
On the first dateGo for a motorcycle ride, quadding, kayaking, going for a truck or car ride to see the countryside while talking & learning about each other, fishing, boat ride as long as the water is calm.