New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr Cynic Here

Male (68) looking for Female Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

Hello and Happy New Year. Yes I am a bit of a Easy going.. widowed 7 years. Like to tour a lot. In the warmer months. 4 trips booked Finger Lakes, The Mitten. Take my time, like to have fun. Maybe a Pub on the way. State side mostly. Hibernate in the
Have my own home, financially secure too. have lots time. Work a bit to keep busy, do not want to
A bit outgoing too..Ride a Goldwing not a Harley....Oh yes I am Not a Airbnb.
No Pic, No Response.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChief Cook and Bottle Washer.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones, CSI, The Movie Network
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesRoboCop, My Favorite Martian.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsGeorge Thorogood, Bob Marley.
Reading selectionComputers, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksI should read more than I do.
Idea of funLong bike ride, live music on a patio, overnighter, Beach
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Computers, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot Air Ballooning


Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTour, have fun, meet new people, stay healthy.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHmm.. Someone that can put up with my sparkling personality.
Fun person. Likes to drink Beer.
On the first dateCoffee or Tea see if there is any chemistry. Go from there.