New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'll be your strength and you be my peace of mind

Male (59) looking for Female Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

I don't...I leave that up to other people seeing that they'll do it anyway

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTelecommunications

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsToo many
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsToo many
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLive out the rest of my days with that someone special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above
On the first dateGo out for our favourite beverage, talk and see if there's things we have in common

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bowling, Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts
Favorite teamLiverpool,Seattle Seahawks,L.A. Chargers,Toronto B
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting