New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Appreciate and believe in friendship and more!!!

Female (53) looking for Male Calgary (Martindale / Taradale, Alberta, Canada

Aaaaah tend to be shy for bit! But am a extremely loyal friend! Don’t do drama nope not my cupa tea! I’m pretty easy to get along with. Don’t do drugs, don’t drink, don’t do shit lol, what u see is what u get! All natural.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleFood handling

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon’t watch tv too much
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOnce were Warriors
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsBad Company, Bob Marley, War, Chicago, Red Bone,Ted Nugent, Eagles, and so on.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Reference
Favorite booksHistory of people of the Bible
Idea of funI’m a big kid at heart I love to play with children and adults kids games like red rover red rover, tag, ring people door bells, but adult fun? Gee maybe we can figure out something together! Huh?
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, bungee jumping, water rafting, climbing mountains! Photography!

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have goals set for myself. I’m in the process of doing now, I moved back to Canada in August. I’m setting myself up with a mortgage and a vehicle! this requires me to take jobs anywhere.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that thinks out of the box, he’s not just wondering aimlessly in life, how he carries himself, like a worrior man! Always has goals in life no matter what age he is. He’s not always wanting to retire and just give up on life. This is how we are compatible
On the first dateChillin over coffee, lunch , ease on in with questions, being careful not to invade privacy! Take it from there