New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to cuddle and go out for dates

Female (48) looking for Male Hope, British Columbia, Canada

Happy, enjoy the outdoors, dancing, music, movies, walks on beaches under the night sky. Enjoy cooking and traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS and Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror Movies or Sci-fi movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsJohnny Cash, Pink, Patsy Cline, CCR,
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction
Idea of funRiding around, listening to music, sit outdoors by the water, go to movies, go dancing, or just lie in bed
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryMountain climb

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest with no regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, good personality, energetic likes to help cook, explore new things
On the first dateDinner and Movie or Dancing