New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spontaneous...only way to live

Female (49) looking for Male Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Easy going..honest and loyal
Love doing things spur of the moment..no plans..spontaneous and adventurous
Love to do more travelling
Eventually looking for full time commitment

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesWalk the line
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsBob seger
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funSpontaneous
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving
Deep sea fishing
Hunting
Travelling to more countries

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeVery family oriented
Having everyone together especially during the holidays
Stay healthy
Find that special someone...life long partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust
Family values
Hard worker
Honesty
Loves to laugh
On the first dateTalk get to know each other