New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Say what you mean..mean what you say and follow thru

Female (54) looking for Male Balmoral, New Brunswick, Canada

Fun loving, affectionate, great sense of humor, don't mind getting dirty and clean up very nicely lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDo not own a bike (yet)
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?No leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideAlways wanted to ride Cabot Trial

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleEnjoying Retirement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMash,law and order SUV, hell on wheels, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesNotebook,fast and furious, Godfather
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mac, Matchbox Twenty, Roger Hodgson, Moody Blues, Eagles,Boston,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGetting together with friends..BBQ..bonfire, afew drinks and lots of laughter
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive each day with no regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will be there thru the good and bad times life throws at us
On the first dateMeet for coffee or drink and chat to see if there is a connection