New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Biker timide qui cherche sa moitié

Male (42) looking for Female Trois-Rivières, Quebec, Canada

Pas grand chose à dire ici, le meilleur moyen pour en apprendre sur quelqu'un c'est en discutant

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCustoms
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionHorror
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Golf, Ice Skating, Shooting, Snowskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American)
Favorite college teamNone