New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live to the max and love the some way

Male (66) looking for Female Gibbons, Alberta, Canada

Easy going, Happy, fun loving, Honest, Old School Biker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2007 Str. Bob custom
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Tell u later
Name your favorite place or road to rideTell u later

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTell u later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesTell u latter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsTell u later
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Reference
Favorite booksTell u later
Idea of funTell u later
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTell u later

Views

Goal in lifeTell u later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTell u later
On the first dateTell u later

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting