New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kitten wants a new riding partner!

Female (62) looking for Female Maidstone, Ontario, Canada

Hello! I'm ready for the ride of my life! Are you??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeathers...in cold weather...dress how I feel...
Favorite place or road to rideAnywhere there is open road...love riding along the lakes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePersonal Support Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funRiding alone or with my partner, fishing, camping, eating, listening to a great live band, hanging out with our friends or alone......zip lines, go carts, too many to list!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryagain...too many to list!!

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy.....enjoy life and my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithfulness, good moral values, passion, cleanliness, outgoing...strong....
On the first dateRide, eat, ride some more...watch a sunset

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Hockey, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Hockey
Favorite teamI'm a LEAFS fan!

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting